Who's Who

 2016-17 Board of Directors  

Mike Hamlin

President

president@nasoccer.com

14 Bradford Street

978-702-4650

Derek Delaney

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com

 851 Johnson Street

617-512-2617

Mark Bailey

Treasurer

treasurer@nasoccer.com

63 Barker Street

978-621-3376

Thomas Ringler

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com

204 Coventry Lane

978-857-9011

Brett Belongia

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com

380 Boxford Street

978-886-5373

Andrew Firmin

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

5 Crossbow Lane 617-694-5153

Jenn Watson

Travel-Boys

boystravel@nasoccer.com

30 Huckleberry Lane

978-870-7844

Dave Phillips

Travel-Girls

girlstravel@nasoccer.com

 89 Old Village Lane

978-360-7702

John Raposo

G4 Boys

g4boys@nasoccer.com

28 Cedar Lane

617-686-9458

Michael Damour

G4 Girls

g4girls@nasoccer.com

98 Fuller Road

978-423-4639

Brendan Salach

G2 Boys

g2boys@nasoccer.com

 100 Bridle Path

774-826-7718

Jay Artz

G2 Girls

g2girls@nasoccer.com 

36 Weyland Circle

617-512-9787

Jason Buelow

GK Boys & Girls

gkdirector@nasoccer.com

143 Hickory Hill Road

978-697-1896

David Parsons

Development

development@nasoccer.com

34 Berkeley Road

978-273-3549

Paul Bea

Events

events@nasoccer.com

28 Waverly Road

 781-859-8034

Rod Larson

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com

143 Castlemere Pl

 

Amy Bush

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com

35 Blue Ridge Road

617-671-8236 

Timra Carlson

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com

 430 Pleasant Street

 978-807-9338

Bill Holland

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com

 109 Blue Ridge Road

781-910-6356

COACHING:

 

 



 Roland Dudney

 Director of Coaching

 DOC@nasoccer.com

 


 Scott D'Entremont

 Director of Coaching

 DOC@nasoccer.com

 49 Garnet Circle

 978-258-2212

 Travel Committee

Bob Sheehan

 

41 Pine Ridge Road 978-685-7537
Sarah Harty

 

240 Old Cart Way 978-697-4212
Bill Sullivan

 

95 Thistle Road 978-771-1901
Sharon McCann

 

95 Candlestick Road 978-655-1395

 

 

 

 

 

At-Large Delegates
Steve Dukich Webmaster

webmaster@nasoccer.com

66 Weyland Circle   978-809-9443
Tyler Monroe Fields

 

100 Foster Street 978-687-1622

Age Group Chart

Photo Gallery

Social Networks

Become our fan on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Concussions In Sports